4/9 Warrigal Rd

Hughesdale, VIC 3166

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Townhouse - Friday, 1st Jul
RA Readyset

OVERVIEW

FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments

**FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments**

Within walking distance to Oakleigh Train Station, upbeat Oakleigh shopping Centre and cafes this beautifully fully renovated double storey unit comprises an large open plan lounge with dining and brand new modern kitchen with gas cooking and renovated bathroom.

A short drive to Australia's largest shopping mall Chadstone.

Readyset apartments specialises in extended stay accommodation and offers convenient holiday & corporate apartments centrally located in Melbourne CBD.

Our apartment is fully-furnished with linen and towels, well-equipped kitchen, laundry with washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, 2 carpark bay, and much more.

Utilities and unlimited WiFi available (Optional at additional $60/week)

MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS +

Weekly Rental:

3 or 6 month lease - $600 per week.

Shorter stays are welcome but rates vary. Contact us or visit our website for more information.

We have other apartments available in CBD, Docklands, Southbank and Chadstone areas.


INSIGHTS

55 others are interested in this property

OPEN HOMES

  • Saturday, 19th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday, 18th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Thursday, 17th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 16th Mar
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Tuesday, 15th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Monday, 14th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 13th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Saturday, 12th Mar
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Friday, 11th Mar
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 10th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 9th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday, 8th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Monday, 7th Mar
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Sunday, 6th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

INDOOR FEATURES

  • Air conditioning
  • Furnished
  • Internal Laundry
  • Dishwasher
  • Built-in-Wardrobes
  • Heating

LEASE

  • 3 months lease preferred
  • $2,607 Bond to be paid prior to move in
  • $600 Rent to be paid weekly
  • Available from Friday, 1st Jul

Lease length and move in date can be discussed directly with Owner upon application. First rent payment is paid upon securing the property and deposited to the Owner on move in date.

Contact

RA

Send a message to Readyset

Tell Readyset a little about yourself, why you love this place and any questions you have.

Join waitlist

Get first access to upcoming homes.

Join waitlist