7/9-13 Anthony St

Melbourne, VIC 3000

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Apartment - Available Now
RA Readyset

OVERVIEW

FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments

**FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments**

Beautifully renovated studio apartment in a boutique laneway block. Great location in Melbourne CBD close to china town, Queen Victoria markets and Elizabeth St.

Our apartment is fully-furnished with linen and towels, well-equipped kitchen, reverse cycle air-conditioning, laundry with washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, and so much more.

Utilities and unlimited WiFi available (Optional at additional $50/week)

MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS +

Weekly Rental:
$309 per week 3 or 6 month lease
$282 per week (12 month lease, BYO utilities and WIFI)

Car park available for $55 per week if needed. Please ask us form ore details about it.

Shorter stays are welcome but rates vary. Contact us or visit our website for more information.

*Virtual inspections and applications accepted remotely* "if you hate it on arrival we'll refund you"

We have other apartments available in CBD, Docklands, Southbank and St Kilda road areas.


INSIGHTS

277 others are interested in this property

OPEN HOMES

  • Wednesday, 22nd Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday, 21st Dec
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Monday, 20th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 19th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Saturday, 18th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday, 17th Dec
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 16th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 15th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday, 14th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Monday, 13th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 12th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Saturday, 11th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday, 10th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Thursday, 9th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

INDOOR FEATURES

  • Air conditioning
  • Furnished
  • Internal Laundry
  • Dishwasher
  • Built-in-Wardrobes
  • Heating

LEASE

  • 3 months lease preferred
  • $1,225 Bond to be paid prior to move in
  • $1,225 Rent to be paid monthly
  • Available from Wednesday, 1st Sep

Lease length and move in date can be discussed directly with Owner upon application. First rent payment is paid upon securing the property and deposited to the Owner on move in date.

Contact

RA

Send a message to Readyset

Tell Readyset a little about yourself, why you love this place and any questions you have.

BROWSE

Explore other properties like this one on Cubbi

EXPLORE