807/200 Spencer St

Melbourne, VIC 3000

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Apartment - Friday, 1st Jul
RA Readyset

OVERVIEW

FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments

**FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments**

Spacious one bedroom in the heart of city. Easy access and convenient. Train/skybus express across the road. Short stroll to Flagstaff Garden, Queen Victoria Market, Southbank precinct and sights. Great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families. You would love the location!

Our apartment is fully-furnished with linen and towels, well-equipped kitchen, laundry with washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, one car park bay, and so much more.

Utilities and unlimited WiFi available (Optional at additional $55/week)

MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS +

Weekly Rental:

3 or 6 month lease - $630 per week.

Shorter stays are welcome but rates vary. Contact us or visit our website for more information.

We have other apartments available in CBD, Docklands, Southbank and St Kilda road areas.


INSIGHTS

98 others are interested in this property

OPEN HOMES

  • Saturday, 19th Mar
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Friday, 18th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Thursday, 17th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 16th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday, 15th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Monday, 14th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 13th Mar
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Saturday, 12th Mar
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 10th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 9th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday, 8th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Monday, 7th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Monday, 7th Mar
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 6th Mar
    10:00AM - 06:00PM

INDOOR FEATURES

  • Air conditioning
  • Furnished
  • Internal Laundry
  • Dishwasher
  • Built-in-Wardrobes
  • Balcony
  • Heating

LEASE

  • 3 months lease preferred
  • $2,737 Bond to be paid prior to move in
  • $630 Rent to be paid weekly
  • Available from Friday, 1st Jul

Lease length and move in date can be discussed directly with Owner upon application. First rent payment is paid upon securing the property and deposited to the Owner on move in date.

Contact

RA

Send a message to Readyset

Tell Readyset a little about yourself, why you love this place and any questions you have.

Join waitlist

Get first access to upcoming homes.

Join waitlist